Rainbow Loom

Do any of your kids like the Rainbow Loom?  My 9 year old daughter loves it!  It’s a very fun and creative activity for her.  My only complaint is that I am always finding bands all over the place…

crazy mom, mom cartoon

Do your kids like the Rainbow Loom??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Rainbow Loom

  1. The girls at school have made my daughter a few bracelets but my daughter hasn’t shown any interest in making them herself… I can see how those pesky bands would be all over the place though..

  2. aviets says:

    Small consolation perhaps, but at least rainbow bands aren’t as deadly as Legos to the naked foot. 🙂 -Amy

  3. I had to go Google that! Looks like a really fun activity! I’d love something like that 🙂

  4. Winding road says:

    ha! That would be a nightmare in this house with my almost 2 1/2 yr old son. But I bet its fun 😉

  5. Rainbow looms are all the rage at my kids’ school. I’m thinking of getting one for each of them for Christmas (boys seem to like them as well as girls…)

  6. Frank Rubinger says:

    five and below sores sell looms of good quality for 5 dollars and the more sets you but the bigger the loom

Share a comment!

