Toddlers are Sneaky

Toddlers can be sneaky.  Just when you think you know where they are and what they are doing, they are hiding somewhere.  My toddler loves to secretly get into things.  A lot.

crazy mom 305

Have your children ever sneaked food??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Toddlers are Sneaky

  1. aviets says:

    Hahahaha! This reminds me of the day I found our two-year-old son climbing out of the refrigerator with chocolate cake frosting smeared all over his face. As always, he seemed to know that being adorable would get him off the hook. He just looked at me with a huge grin and said, “I like clock-lit!” -Amy

  2. It reminds me of this one time my husband bought himself some kind of cookies that have creme on the inside.. and when he went to sea for a few weeks he told me and the kids not to touch them.. during the underway my daughter, 4 at the time, stole the cookies, licked all the creme off the cookies and out them back without me noticing… he was not a happy camper when he came home from that underway hah!!!

  3. Yes ive caught my guy eating out the bin a number of times recently.

  4. oh yes! 🙂
    love the cartoon, hi!hi! 🙂

Share a comment!

