Best Friends

Who is that someone you turn to when times are tough?  That someone who is always there for you when you are tired and you need some motivation to get through the day?

crazy mom 304

Do you like coffee??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Best Friends

  1. Every morning! Sometimes in the afternoon, some evenings… Some times my boss will ask “did you have a 2nd cup this morning?” 🙂

  2. newbloggycat says:

    Coffee and chocolate are my best friends 😉

  3. whatthemom says:

    I set the coffee pot to make coffee at 5:15 – those mornings that I get woken up before that and have to wait 5 minutes are BRUTAL.

  4. nancytex2013 says:

    Double espresso every morning!

  5. freebutfun says:

    No, unfortunately it doesn’t agree with stomach. so I just have to occasionally substitute with an energy drink… ( but coffee tasts good and can normally be drunken every day so I am a bit jealous 😉 )

  6. Oh boy do I what?! I LOOOOOOOVE coffee!! It’s what gets me through the day!

  7. Love coffee, but needed to cut back. So I’ve replaced the first cup of the day with hot lemon water (something warm to sip on while I get the family out the door), then I sit down and really enjoy that first cup of coffee once the house is empty and mine alone!

  8. I think if they could test your blood for coffee like they do with alcohol I’d be over the legal coffee limit lol

  9. Ronit Fried says:

    I enjoy the buzz it gives me though it does not always have the desired effect.

Share a comment!

