Secret Happines

Do your kids ever say things that you know are wrong, but they secretly make you feel good inside?  Mine do.  I’m just being honest.  I’m only human after all!crazy mom 303

What have your kids said that has made you secretly feel good?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Secret Happines

  1. Shhh… i cant wait for v to start talking and say cute things like that 😉

  2. Winding road says:

    Yes, my daughter says the same. That she loves me 600 ( and then whispers “but I only love daddy 500) 😉

  3. haha! I’ve never had that exactly… but my son did say I was his hero at school because I always let him be himself.

  4. awe! That just warms your heart! I love it!

  5. nancytex2013 says:

    What dad doesn’t know won’t hurt him. 🙂 Very, very sweet, Christine!

  6. Ronit Fried says:

    Ha! Love when that happens. Because I know it all evens out in the end and eventually they’ll know better.

Share a comment!

