Public Service Announcement

It’s very important to stay healthy.  I recently came across some very important medical information.  While it’s pretty much common sense, I thought I would share it with you!

crazy mom 297

Do you agree with this medical information??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Public Service Announcement

  1. Winding road says:

    true, the only remedy is leftover Halloween candy

  2. Is it wrong that I have Halloween candy hidden – from my 15 year old son who is in the equivalent of a vacuum? I know I will need that candy in another week… I have such mommy guilt over hiding food, but if I don’t, it will all be gone in one day. Heck, it would be gone in hours. This PSA does make me feel less guilty. Thank you for pointing out that what I’m doing is not bad, but is actually saving others from damage!

  3. Ronit Fried says:

    Ha! Is that even possible? Hats off to those who pull it off.

Share a comment!

