Things toddlers say and GIVEAWAY winner

Aren’t toddlers adorable?  They say the cutest things.  My heart just melts when I hear my 2 year old talking.  It just wouldn’t sound the same coming from an older person though…

crazy mom 294

Now, onto the GIVEAWAY.  Thank you to all who entered.  It was really fun and I think I would like to do more of these down the road.  The winner of a $10 Starbucks Giftcard is Kate from Did That Just Happen Blog.  Congratulations!  Email me your address to: momtimes4blog@yahoo.com  and I will pop that right in the mail.

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, Giveaway, kids, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Things toddlers say and GIVEAWAY winner

  1. newbloggycat says:

    So true 🙂 My two-year old has started saying ‘I love you’ but sounds like ‘I….you’ 😉

  2. First things first – that was funny – it would be weird to hear a grown up announcing that!

    And now the important part: YAY!!! I’m so happy!!! 🙂 emailing you now!

  3. nancytex2013 says:

    Definitely super creepy if an adult said that! 🙂

  4. freebutfun says:

    Haha, funny! I thought it was funny too when my 3yo daughter at bedtime said: “good night, I’ll just stay in bed and grow big boobs” like where do you get these thoughts from?!

  5. hi!hi! yeap, that would would be weird if an adult would say it ha!ha! 🙂

  6. Ronit Fried says:

    So true!!! Now every time my kids say something I am going to have to try really hard not to picture an adult saying it and then get creeped out.

Share a comment!

