Math Homework (and GIVEAWAY reminder)

Good morning!  Don’t forget to enter my Starbuck’s gift-card GIVEWAY!  I will choose a winner tomorrow morning.  Good luck!

My kids get a lot of math homework.  I’m not complaining, it’s good for them.  Sometimes 1st grade math can be tricky though…

crazy mom 292

Have your kids ever used their toes to count?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, Giveaway, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Math Homework (and GIVEAWAY reminder)

  1. I still use my toes to count…

  2. nancytex2013 says:

    I totally use my fingers to count. Like all the time. 🙂

  3. Hahahahaha I remember once when my son called me because he needed more fingers and toes to count 😀

Share a comment!

