Carving Pumpkins With Your Children

Do you carve pumpkins with your children?  We always carve pumpkins for Halloween.  Each child gets to pick a pumpkin and decide what the face is going to look like.  Guess who does all the carving….

crazy mom 289

Do you carve pumpkins?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Carving Pumpkins With Your Children

  1. We did it this year… My pumpkin had started to rot so inside was like pumpkin soup…GROSS! I absolutely detest carving pumpkins!!!! My husband, however, loves to carve pumpkins so it’s one of those thing you endure out of love lol. My mom actually is the one that got conned into doing most of my son’s work.. My daughter has her father’s love for pumpkin carving so she did the majority of the work herself 😉

  2. LOL. Too funny! I had some funny pumpkins for many years – Mr. T WANTED to do his own. So, I just bought two pumpkins for years – cause I wanted to carve one, too!

  3. whatthemom says:

    I’m pretty sure you are filming our house and making cartoons.

  4. fiammisday says:

    This is soooooo true and funny!!! Love you. Kisses

  5. ha!ha! hilarious! I did it last year but not this year; too much work ha!ha! 🙂

Share a comment!

