Facebook Photos

Don’t you just love Facebook?  It’s so fun to connect with family, friends, and people from your past.  Unless someone tags you in an unflattering photo…

crazy mom 288

Have you ever been tagged in an unflattering photo?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Facebook Photos

  1. Yes been there! Shocking moments while out drunk pre-motherhood. Best thing to do is un-tag and report it lol 😉

  2. I used to un-tag myself, but then I realized how silly I was being and I was probably harder on myself than anyone else out there. It was okay for that funny-looking pic to be there for all to see.

    Five minutes later I am un-tagging myself!!

  3. April says:

    I have my settings to let me “allow” tags or not. I don’t know if it matters, but it doesn’t show up on my timeline for anybody else to see–it just ends up being out there for the perpetrator, and their friends, of tagging such as this. 🙂

  4. Ronit Fried says:

    Ughh! It seems those are the only photos of me on facebook!

  5. oh! yes, unfortunately 🙂

  6. I also adjusted my approval settings. If I want a goofy photo of myself out there, I’ll post it myself:)

Share a comment!

