Colder Weather

Do you like cold weather?  I love when the temperature starts to get colder.  There are so many things I love about this time of year…

crazy mom 283

Do you like colder weather??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Colder Weather

  1. freebutfun says:

    I love your last point 😀 so it’s not just me being lazy…

  2. Winding road says:

    A break from sweating is pretty cool too 🙂

  3. nancytex2013 says:

    All of those, plus, I get to wear all my cool boots!

  4. Hip hip hooray for not having to shave as often!!!! 😉

  5. Yes, I do and I agree with your 4 points 🙂 ha!ha! 😉 you are funny with the shaving legs but it’s so true!

  6. linbritt says:

    Amen to that! Although it’s getting warmer here so now I have to remember to shave my legs ;(

  7. Sarah says:

    YEESSS!!! && your list is AWESOME! HAHA! Love it!

  8. Ditto i like it cooler althought its more of a pain to get the baby ready to head out.

  9. I LOVE the colder days too – more layers to hide the lumps and bumps 😉 LOVE your last point – it might just be TOP of my list!!!!

Share a comment!

