Book Club for Moms

Do you like to read books?  I do.  Well, I should be honest and say, I used to.  I don’t have time to read books now.  I wish I did.  Book Clubs are so fun to go to and discuss all the things I have read…

crazy mom 276

Do you have time to read?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Book Club for Moms

  1. Hahahahaha you are funny!

  2. hello.. got your blog after I browsed in wordpress with ‘parenting’ keyword.. almost like what you are feeling now, I love reading books too but not much time during my now pregnancy..

  3. Winding road says:

    so funny, we should all just get together and discuss board books 🙂

  4. Ronit Fried says:

    Read? I am surprised I still remember how to read.

  5. And this is when it feels good to be me! Now that mine is older, I’ve been able to read so much more! 😉

  6. newbloggycat says:

    The only time I get to read is when the girls are asleep 🙂

  7. Jacqueline says:

    I used to be in a book club. It involved eating and drinking wine. Usually 1 out of 10 had actually read the book!

  8. freebutfun says:

    Yep, I’ve always had time to read, especially when breastfeeding. Most nights I read a few pages before going to sleep 🙂

  9. Stick with it! My book club started 15 years ago…many of us were pre-marriage, pre-kids at that point. Somehow we stuck through newborns, toddlers, preschoolers… Now that most of our kids are older (some are even in highschool!) we have more time and energy than ever to actually read.

  10. 🙂 Read? nope not anymore! 😉 ha!ha!

Share a comment!

