Caramel Apples

Do you like caramel apples?  Nothings says “fall” like a caramel apple.  I love them!  In fact, my kids and I made some caramel apples last night.  What a fun activity to do with your child.  I’m starting to wonder if I am too old to be eating these though…

crazy mom 274

Do you like caramel apples??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Caramel Apples

  1. Winding road says:

    yum! I love them too

  2. Mmmmmm yummy!! I’m hoping to make some this weekend – totally agree though – I eat mine with caution!

  3. nancytex2013 says:

    I think I like the idea of them more than I actually like eating them. After a couple bites and the mess in my teeth, I am done. 🙂

  4. you are too funny! ha!ha! 😉 I love them too!

  5. I’ve been dying to try something I saw on Pinterest – the mini caramel apples. You take the melon baller and make little apple balls and dip those in the caramel. Think that would be easier on my teeth? I’ve had so much work done that I cut up my caramel apples now, and that’s not near as much fun!

  6. Valerie says:

    I remember loving them as a kid but as an adult, biting into an apple (whole) doesn’t feel too good! I prefer sliced apples, dipped in caramel. Mmmm 😀

  7. Sad to say im 26 and ive never evwn tried one. I guess i missed out as a kid growing up.

Share a comment!

