Happiness

Happiness is the little things in life, isn’t it?  It really doesn’t take much to put a smile on my face.  Sometimes the simplest thing can brighten my morning…

crazy mom 272

What makes you happy?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Happiness

  1. Winding road says:

    yes, I do this every night and it feels like a little treat every morning.that plus a yummy creamer makes for a good start! 🙂

  2. Empty laundry basket. 😀

  3. For just one night that my husbans doesnt snore and wake me. This is a rare thing

  4. Ah yes, that makes me happy too! 🙂

  5. Valerie says:

    Getting something in the mail that isn’t junk. Hmm, same with email, actually… 😉

  6. aviets says:

    Chinese takeout and a movie with the whole family.

  7. when hubby takes the garbage and recycling out in the morning before leaving to work and I come downstairs to a clean kitchen (with my bowl of cereal already served by hubby) 🙂
    weird ah! but he knows it makes my mornings easier with Nate and 2 pups! 🙂

  8. Ronit Fried says:

    No socks on the floor, a new garbage bag and no dishes in the sink. And some good TV.

  9. Oooooooh I would LOVE an automatic coffee maker – maybe I should put it on my Christmas wish list?! What makes me happy?? Mmmmmmmm would it be very bad if I said my kids bedtime?!?! 😉

  10. Ahhh, it’s the little things in life!

  11. Jacqueline says:

    Sink with NO dishes in it!

  12. nancytex2013 says:

    The END of a run. Not during, but when I’m done: so happy!

  13. When the hubby wakes up with our little 9 month old in the morning! Great blog!

  14. LoveBeingMom says:

    When my 12 year old Daughter wakes up in the morning before school, reaches out and says “can we cuddle”. I am 53 years old and her asking me that every morning melts my heart. ( Going through a divorce, stressed and depressed. Finding it hard to smile every day.) But my Daughter, who lives with me (us), gives me that first smile every morning. 🙂 God Bless

  15. When my 12 year old Daughter wakes up for school in the morning and reaches out with both arms and asks “cuddle?” It melts my 53 year old heart. (Going through a divorce, living in the same house with my soon to be ex, (my Daughter, thank goodness isn’t his), is stressful and depressing. No job, no money, no income.) But, my Daughter, God Bless her, she brings me joy every single day as do my 2 sons, God Bless!

Share a comment!

