I Love Fall!

Don’t you just love fall?  I do!  It’s probably my favorite season.  There are so many fun traditions to take part in during the fall season…

crazy mom 270

What are your fall traditions??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I Love Fall!

  1. freebutfun says:

    Autumn leaves are so beautiful to make crafts of!

  2. aviets says:

    Our local fall festival, simmering potpourri that makes the house smell like pie baking, pumpkis on the porch…heaven!
    -Amy at http://www.momgoeson.wordpress.com

  3. I also love Autumn / Fall …such a beautiful season! I’ve made a Bucket List for the first time this year to help us embrace the season! I’m loving it so far 🙂 AND I cannot wait to find a whole bag of sweeties on sale 😉

  4. I think that fall is arriving because next week our temps are 89-90 dg! 🙂 I broke down and bought a bag of Halloween candy last night…sigh… But on the plus side, I get to decorate for Halloween!!

  5. nancytex2013 says:

    Totally agree! My husband and I both share fall birthdays too, so it’s a great time of year for lots of reasons. 🙂
    p.s. I responded to your wine question on my post.

  6. Hands down, Fall is my favorite time of year!

  7. Valerie says:

    I LOVE fall! It’s such a welcome relief after the heat of the summer! 🙂 My kids adore trick-or-treating, which makes October the longest month EVAH! 😉 Of course, December is runner up. 🙄
    I *really* wish that candy didn’t get put on clearance – it’s such a temptation!!!!!!

  8. ha!ha! I love your ‘eating an entire bag of Halloween candy’ 😉 I love to do that too! & Fall is my favorite season too! 🙂

Share a comment!

