A Realistic Graph

Do you ever think about how you spend your time during the day?  I am sometimes amazed at how different my days are compared to before I had children.  I remember how I used to work out, read books, paint my nails, converse with my husband.  But I digress…

crazy mom 266

How do you spend your day??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A Realistic Graph

  1. Winding road says:

    so true! and we do everything quickly. I saw 2 teenagers yesterday slowly walking, so slow I’m not sure how they did it! It made me think how I quickly do everything even when not necessary…just because there is ALWAYS something else to do…like go change another diaper. 🙂

  2. newbloggycat says:

    Glad I’m not alone :). But doing housework is a great way to stay in shape 😉

  3. Looking at that graph, which I know is very accurate, all of the sudden I’m really grateful that I no longer have to wipe… Well much of anything!!

  4. Valerie says:

    Haha, I know that’s right!
    I spend a lot of time teaching, a bunch of time distracting Samuel (and preventing 2 year-old meltdowns), and blogging…and in between all those things, I clean and cook and run the house! 😉

  5. oh! my , your graph really represents my days! ha!ha! & no more time to paint my nails ha!ha!

  6. Ha-ha! My graph changes daily! My neighbor has a huge pear tree and said I could have as much pears as I want. All I have been doing for the past 4 days is peeling and preserving pears ALL DAY LONG! The house is an utter disaster but at least we have enough pears to last us the whole winter!

  7. My cooking section would be smaller, sadly, but that would leave more room for “breaking up fights/starting fights regarding homework” 🙂

Share a comment!

