Volunteering

Do you volunteer for stuff?  I volunteer for things at my kids’ school a lot.  I help with parties, field trips, and bringing in baked goods.  Sometimes volunteering can go too far though…

crazy mom 265

Have your kids ever volunteered you for things??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Volunteering

  1. Oh gosh! That would be way beyond my comfort limits too!!

  2. Sarah says:

    Haha! I volunteer but have never had my kids sign me up for anything.
    I also do class parties, field trips, and I’m the VP of the PTA….Don’t think I’d do a dunk tank though!! LOL

  3. Ha ha ha! When I saw this I actually laughed right out loud!!!!

  4. nancytex2013 says:

    If you do it, make sure to draw the cartoon! 🙂

  5. Am I the only who doesn’t know what a dunk tank is? :/

    • momtimes4 says:

      It is a booth we have a fairs and picnics where a person sits on a chair above a small pool of water. People take turns throwing balls at a target. If the ball hits the target, the person on the chair falls into the water.

  6. oh! my! ha!ha! I hope you don’t do it! hi!hi! but your cartoon really made me laugh! ah! kids are amazing! 🙂

Share a comment!

