Sleepless Nights

Do you sleep well at night?  I used to before I had kids.  Ever since I became a parent my sense of hearing has magnified 1,000 times I think.  It doesn’t work that way for everyone though…

crazy mom 260

Do sounds wake you up at night??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Sleepless Nights

  1. sillyliss says:

    In our house, it’s the opposite. Any little thing wakes Zeb up, but I can sleep through pretty much anything. I think my brain just knows he is on it, so I continue to snore away.

  2. LOL! Sounds like our household. Add insomnia to the lot and you have one tired momma.

  3. Valerie says:

    SO true! LOL I agree with sillyliss – I think one parent just knows that the other is on it! 😉

  4. Hahahaha are husband’s all like that? mine can sleep through a war!

  5. Winding road says:

    ha! if you’ve read a few of my recent posts, you know I occasionally suffer from this! And it is so irritating that my husband can crash within seconds of laying down

  6. I rarely sleep. Im awake most hours of the night. But times i do sleep the baby will wake me but my husband coming to bed and leaving for work doesnt

  7. ha!ha! I LOVE this one! is so true! hubby, here he never seems to hear when our son cries in the middle of the night! 🙂

Share a comment!

