You Do The Math

Do you children have to sell candy bars for school fundraisers?  Mine do every year.  It’s just a dollar per candy bar and they taste really good.  That is a dangerous combination…

crazy mom 253

Do you eat your kid’s fundraiser candy??

This entry was posted in cartoon, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to You Do The Math

  1. ha!ha! I buy it from my nephew and yep I accumulate a few pounds for a good cause ha!ha! 😉

  2. haha they don’t sell bars but they sell different types of chocolate in a catalogue… back in my day we had a huge box of chocolate that we sold.. if I had it in a box calling to me… it would be gone stress or no stress 😉

  3. Hah, I would love it if they let my son sell candies. They always make him sell raffle tickets which I always end up buying everything. Luckily I have won a Bible and an all you can eat pass at a nice buffet restaurant 🙂

  4. irishsignora says:

    Oh, my gosh, I’m so glad we don’t have to deal with that! We’re a household of chocoholics 🙂

  5. Anka says:

    Candy bars are dangerous territory indeed. There’s nothing like having a piece of chocolate with your morning coffee. As long as it’s a piece and NOT the entire bar. Because we’d be in trouble come Thanksgiving!

  6. whatthemom says:

    Hahaha, the Girl Scout cookies are the same scenario 🙂

  7. nancytex2013 says:

    Bahahahaha!! This is brilliant! 🙂

Share a comment!

