Cranky Mom

Do you every get cranky?  I do!  I always try to look on the bright side, but there are days when certain things can make me cranky…

crazy mom 246

What makes you cranky??

This entry was posted in cartoon, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Cranky Mom

  1. teamcleo says:

    When my preschooler wakes up at 6 A.M.!

  2. rupacoach says:

    If I am not able to get something done on time or the way I had expected to do it.

  3. When they leave dishes in the sink – the dish washer is RIGHT THERE!!! Right there! If you can make it to the sink you can make it to the dish washer! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve yelled across the house “get back in here!!!!” 🙂

  4. My husband putting the empty milk bottle back in the fridge. Its like he just wants to ruin my day from the get go no milk no coffee.
    V refusing to eat for days on end.
    V crying for no reason.. ok not no reason im just not that great of a mother to know whats wrong with him.
    Toys everywhere !

  5. sillyliss says:

    Making me late to work by suddenly deciding that the light up shoes aren’t the right shoes to wear today or by throwing a fit because you didn’t get to open the door, etc etc etc.

    Leaving markers uncapped so they dry out like glue sticks

    Bedtime. BEDTIME. I hate thee bedtime. Someday I vow to get my revenge on you, bedtime. Sometime, bedtime will be MINEEEEEE!

  6. whatthemom says:

    My toddler refusing nap/bedtime by getting out 30 times before sleeping!!! He’s doing it now.

  7. Anka says:

    You got an hour? My list is long. I get super cranky when I’m trying to tie my toddler’s shoes and he refuses to stand still. Gets me every time!

  8. ha!ha! the getting kicked while changing the diaper it’s what really gets me cranky too! ha!ha! 🙂

  9. newbloggycat says:

    I bought another brand of diapers and my toddler said “No, not nice!” So, it’s been a real challenge changing her diaper now 😦

Share a comment!

