So close!

Do your kids ever get sayings wrong?  Mine do.  Sometimes they get so close yet so far…

crazy mom 242

What sayings have your kids gotten wrong??

This entry was posted in cartoon, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to So close!

  1. sillyliss says:

    hahahaha, so cute!

  2. I got sick the week my son was staying with a family friend, and when he found out, he said he wanted to come home to kiddying me. I was like ???, and he goes “You know, when I get sick you are always mommying me, so since I’m a kid, I’d be kiddying you”

  3. Valerie says:

    My 9 year old frequently calls Tabasco sauce Tobacco sauce. lol

  4. ha!ha! hilarious and so cute! 🙂

  5. Haha! Charlotte called the cone of my ice cream, the “bone part.” hehe

Share a comment!

