What is a Serving Size

Do you like ketchup?  I like it with some foods like french fries or hamburgers.  My kids LOVE ketchup.  They can eat it on pretty much anything.  Have you ever let your child pour the ketchup themselves?It’s amazing how a serving size can vary from one person to another…

crazy mom 234

Do your kids like ketchup?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to What is a Serving Size

  1. linbritt says:

    And despite there being a huge smudge left on the plate, it’s never enough and more is needed!

  2. Winding road says:

    I think ketchup is a side in itself to kids 😉

  3. Valerie says:

    As much as I like dipping fries in it, I don’t like it NEARLY as much as my kids! 😉

  4. This is how it is in my house, except with Ranch dressing. And, I am also guilty of filling the whole plate with it too so I know where the kids get it from. Oops. I’m going to blame the bottle top for being too wide 🙂

  5. mummyshymz says:

    I’ve not met a kid who doesn’t like ketchup 😉

  6. Yeah… swap plates and that’s how it is in our house – I’m the ketchup fiend and Mr. T could totally do without it! Before we lost my brother, he used to tease me that I could never survive if I had his heart condition because I couldn’t give up my ketchup! He was pretty much right!! 🙂

  7. awootton says:

    My hubby throws ketchup on everything! Drive me crazy. And the kids are following in his footsteps.

  8. My son and my husband are the same; they both love it and want to eat it with everything 🙂

  9. newbloggycat says:

    Yum! Me and the girls love ketchup!

  10. OMG so true!!!! LOL. WE have to keep the ketchup out of reach or there goes practically a whole bottle per meal time!

  11. Pingback: Super Sweet Blog Award | So many right ways

  12. Sarah Almond says:

    I have one ketchup lover and one ranch lover. And we go through it like crazy! I myself don’t use many condiments, I’m weird.

Share a comment!

