Home Sweet Home

We made it home!  8 Hours each way with the four little ones was both fun and crazy all at the same time.  It was so nice to be home.  When we all arrived, each one of us was ready to see our house again.  I love trips and I love getting back home.  There is just one thing that still gets to me…crazy mom 229

Do you have to do laundry in your house??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Home Sweet Home

  1. It’s like you can read my mind! Sitting in my front hall are two suitcases full of dirty laundry that need washing after a 5-day road trip…and I’m avoiding even starting by catching up on blogs!

  2. newbloggycat says:

    I hate doing laundry too 😦 But we have to be grateful for the invention of washing machine :). Imagine having to hand-wash all the dirty laundry!

  3. whatthemom says:

    How do you keep doing cartoons exactly what is going on right now? We were gone for the weekend and now I get to wash all the laundry, including everything that wasn’t even worn, because we were camping and it all smells like campfire and is covered in sand! 5 sleeping bags need to be washed, too. Awesome.

  4. mummyshymz says:

    Welcome back 🙂 post-vacation laundry… Eeks!

  5. I still have laundry from a “vacation” we took 3 weeks ago…

  6. welcome back to your house 🙂 And, yes, I still have laundry to do even if I just did it during the weekend ha!ha! 🙂

  7. Valerie says:

    It’s amazing how much laundry is generated in a small amount of time!! O_O If I take a break from it for just the weekend, on Monday it looks like I haven’t done it in weeks! ???

  8. I am still trying to catch up on laundry from our 3 week vacation in June! It’s awful! Glad to hear you made it back safe and sound and still with your sanity!

Share a comment!

