I forgot to look

Still on vacation!  This cartoon is one of my very first ones.  This has happened to me more than I would like to admit!

Don’t kids give the best hugs?  I know mine do.  They hug with all their might and full of love.  And full of crumbs, dirt, slime, among other things.

Have you ever gotten “leftovers” from your kids’ hugs?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I forgot to look

  1. yes, every day! we went to my brother’s birthday party and I was looking likes a mess and only realized how messy I was later on! 🙂
    hope you are having a great time with yours now! 🙂

  2. Winding road says:

    Yes, I’m usually slimed by something each day 🙂

Share a comment!

