It’s the little things

Have you ever had a bad day?  You know, the kind of day where nothing seems to go right?  I was having a day like that recently and my 7 year old pulled me right out of it with just a few words…

crazy mom 215

Have your kids ever made your bad day better??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to It’s the little things

  1. frugoal says:

    Ahhhhh, very sweet! It really is the small things that can turn a day around! Thanks for sharing!

  2. newbloggycat says:

    That is so sweet…loving you more than her Barbies! I know what you mean about bad days :(. My 2-year old is real clown and she always makes me laugh no matter how bad my day is 😉

  3. I assume your daughter really loves her Barbies? My 4 y/o boy told me that I was neater than peas n carrots, but he won’t eat either so I’m still not sure where that puts me in his little ranking system…

  4. oh! she’s so sweet! 🙂 and yes, my little one has; just with his smile or the way he calls me ‘mama’ 🙂 wish you a beautiful weekend with your family

  5. ceeareare says:

    Adorable, thanks for sharing.

  6. Kaela Moore says:

    Love this! When I was little we would always go back and forth saying “I love you more than______.” Sometimes it was thunder storms, sometimes fried chicken, sometimes splashing in puddles. If you found yourself in the other’s VERY good graces you may even get an “I love you more than chocolate.”

  7. Pingback: The Best Moment Award | mummy flying solo

  8. Valerie says:

    That’s so sweet!!!

Share a comment!

