Playtime

The beautiful Kerry from Winding Road sent me this funny idea for a cartoon.  I know we can all relate to this!  Playing matchbox cars with a two year old sounds like a great idea in theory…

crazy mom 211

If you have an idea that you think would be fun to see on here, send me an email to momtimes4blog@yahoo.com and I will link back to you in the post! 🙂

Has your child ever thrown toys at you?? (Mine do everyday)

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Playtime

  1. Winding road says:

    Haha! yes, playtime with a lil boy should require a hard hat…at least in my home! 🙂

  2. I’ve dodged a toy or two in my time, stepped on plenty as well.

  3. Anka says:

    Oh, I love this idea of submitting ideas for ‘new cartoons.’ I’m sure mine will undoubtedly involve coffee and sleep deprivation. Especially since I’m expecting a new baby in the Fall! 😉

  4. When I was under the weather a couple of days ago, my hubby had the kids while I dozed on the couch… He fell asleep in the chair and E decided that I needed to wake up. With a battle cry of ‘MOMMY’, she clocked me in the face with a plastic bin. So many pretty stars, and pain. Lots of pain.

  5. Valerie says:

    Oh, man! HotWheels cars are no joke! O_O
    I love the idea of suggesting ideas to you! 😀

  6. lynnc2010 says:

    I have 2 boys… I can definitely relate. I wish they would realize that just because we play catch outside with a soft ball outside does not mean you can throw any toy at me that you want. Screaming ‘Catch Mommy!’ does not make it okay.

  7. mummyshymz says:

    Haha… I can totally relate to this. And their aim is uncannily accurate…

  8. My two year old better be a professional ball player with the way he throws EVERYTHING these days….seriously! what’s up with the throwing?! 🙂

  9. ha!ha! yes, absolutely, he has even thrown his boots at me 🙂

  10. I think this is one of my favorite drawings of yours! Oh yes….two boys….can definitely relate!

  11. Pingback: Normal Native Intelligence | Winding Road

  12. Pingback: Why Does Floor Food Taste Better? | momtimes4

Share a comment!

