You Know You’re a Blogger When…

Bloggers unite!  No matter what kind of blog you write, we all have a few things in common.  It takes a special kind of person to fall in love with blogging and keep at it day after day.

crazy mom 210

What else can you add to the list??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to You Know You’re a Blogger When…

  1. This is very true! 🙂 I like your #4, blogging is a community and it’s amazing how you get to like following some bloggers and how happy you can get when they post just to see what they’ve been up to! 🙂 I’m glad you came back from your break and treat us to your and daily cartoons, they always make me laugh and I can relate to them very much! 🙂
    wish you a beautiful weekend too!

  2. Winding road says:

    So true! It is so funny to me how close you can feel to other bloggers. i imagine one day a big dinner party with all of you! 😉

  3. Valerie says:

    You know you’re a blogger when life is seen as tons of new possible blog posts! 😉

  4. I keep a scrap of paper with blog post ideas on the kitchen counter (most of my ideas come to me when I’m cooking)!! And yes, the blogging community here is absolutely the best!

  5. I have a lot of notes/ideas/words on my blackberry for supposed blog entries, only that by the time I get back to them, they looks totally nonsense and I cant remember what was on my mind when I took the note down. LOL

Share a comment!

