TGIF

Happy Friday, everybody!  I used to really look forward to Fridays.  Before kids, it meant the end of the work week and time for some fun!  Now that I am a Mom, I realize that my work week never really ends.  As parents we are always working.

crazy mom 209

What do your kids whine about??

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to TGIF

  1. sillyliss says:

    Everything! 🙂

  2. Valerie says:

    For some reason I STILL get excited about the weekend, feeling like it will be a time to relax, etc…then EVERY weekend I am in for the reality check – I’m the cook, cleaning lady, and mama EVERY day! 😉 haha I’m slow….

  3. newbloggycat says:

    I know what you mean…it’s been ages since I had a real break. A mom’s work is never ending 🙂

  4. My 4 year old complains about imaginary things his not-yet-2 year old sister has said to him. “Sister said I can’t be Luke Skywalker!” “She called me a pink Princess!”

  5. ha!ha! about everything but so do I ha!ha! wish you a great weekend to you too! 🙂

Share a comment!

