Playing House

My kids love to play house.  It’s so cute!  They take turns being the kids and parents.  I like this game because it usually keeps them busy for a while.  There’s only one problem – it can get a little confusing.

crazy mom 207

Do your kids like to play house?

This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, Funny, kids, Motherhood, parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Playing House

  1. linbritt says:

    Oh this happens to me all the time!! I answer and the reply I get is ” no not you, the other mum!”

  2. sillyliss says:

    Ahahahahaha. When my kids play house, one of them is the mom and the other one is the grandma. Really makes me wonder what is happening at my house… Do I even live there?!?

  3. Winding road says:

    Yes, but I’m never off the hook, I always have to be the big sister 😏

  4. ha!ha! I used to play this when I was a kid too 🙂

  5. This exact thing just happened last night! The kids were playing house outside and my son said, “Mommy, can you get me some Kool-Aid to drink?” I was across the yard and yelled, “Can you hold on a minute? Can’t you see I’m busy?” Then I looked over and saw the kids in the sandbox and they were pouring each other drinks of sand and pretending it was Kool-Aid!

  6. Valerie says:

    I used to get caught in this when mine were younger! I’d be yelling from the other room, trying to find out what they needed but they didn’t need a darn thing…they were talking to each other. 😛

Share a comment!

