Fights

Do your kids ever fight?  Mine never do.  Ha Ha!!!!! Just kidding!  Anyway, most of the time they fight about annoying little things like toys.  But sometimes their fights are about things that make me smile.

crazy mom 196

Do your kids have good fights?

This entry was posted in cartoon, kids, Motherhood, parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Fights

  1. Mine kept fighting over who got to get into the car first when we would leave for school so I made the rule that only the person who helps me hand out the backpacks, lunchboxes, etc. and then shuts the front door behind everyone can get in first. So, now they fight over who gets to help me! 🙂

  2. Mine were fighting once about who loved daddy more so I declared that whoever brought daddy the coldest beer the fastest surely loves me more! The younger boy child dropped a bottle in the garage and it shattered all over the place, allowing the older girl child an easy loves me most victory.

  3. Sarah Almond says:

    All the stinking time about everything!

  4. sillyliss says:

    Mine fight over who gets to turn the TV off and who gets to open the door for everybody. I never thought of them as “good” fights because they usually end with both kids in tears. : )

  5. kbmomma24 says:

    My kids are the most perfect little angels that always get along and never ever fight…. And then I got woken up by my kids yelling about who gets to use their tv time first. -_-

  6. Am babysitting my niece and nephew today and the kids keep fighting about who gets to feed them, who gets to read them a story, who gets to put them down for a nap. Easiest babysitting job EVER!

  7. Mine are still young. They fight over my lap… With each other and with the baby in my tummy. I’m running low on lap. 😉

  8. jscowan says:

    Mine fight over the Kindle, too. I just wish it were for reading, but no, it’s for the games we downloaded to entertain them at restaurants, in lines, etc.

  9. lisanewlin says:

    I don’t have kids, so I can’t relate to personal experience other than to remember my childhood. My brother and I are close in age and we would bicker sometimes. When that happened my mom would make us hold hands and stand in the corner. We would also have to hug and say we loved each other.

    it was torture, so we didn’t fight much. Strangely, we’re very close as adults, but I don’t want to give my mom credit for that.

  10. Alyssa says:

    Mine like to fight about who gets to use the ‘potty’ first in the morning. lol.

Share a comment!

