Candy Crush

Do you play the game Candy Crush?  I just started playing this game a few weeks ago and I love it!  It is a great way to relax at the end of the night.  The only problem is that is sort of addicting.  I find myself thinking about the game even when I am not playing.  I may need to lay off the game a bit…

crazy mom 190

Do you play candy crush??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Candy Crush

  1. sillyliss says:

    Emilia loves to watch me play!

  2. Yes! I haven’t played in a few weeks and now after reading this I need my fix! I have had long conversations about this topic with both my sister-in-law and my sister! It’s crazy how a game can be a central point of conversation among adults and talking strategy points!

  3. Valerie says:

    Haha! I haven’t played it but it sounds fun (and perhaps a bit addictive!) 😀

  4. LOL I haven’t played, but I play the very addictive (for me, anyways) Tetris. I usually play when I need to think, it actually helps still my mind so that I can focus on what I need to focus on (and then I play another round just for good measure, and another…)

  5. I don’t but my hubby does. Wastes tons of time on the darn thing.

  6. tabecka says:

    First step is admittance right? Well, I’m a stay-at-home mom, and I’m addicted to Candy Crush! (on a side note, you should try pet rescue – it’s almost as addictive as CC – you know you’re addicted when you start abbreviating)

Share a comment!

