The things we do

Isn’t being a parent great?  I mean really, there is nothing as special as raising your children.  And it feels so good when our children appreciate the things we do for them.  And we do lot…

crazy mom 193

Do you ever do that??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The things we do

  1. Is for licking and rubbing leftover food off faces…. 🙂 Such fun to be a mom!

  2. Yes, my hands have given food and taken it away again.

  3. Valerie says:

    Absolutely! lol I do this every day. Samuel is very willing to try new foods (which I love!) and then if he decides it’s not to his liking, he makes this “ahhh” sound and comes toward my with open mouth, ready to put it in my hand (which I don’t love 😉 ) Haha!

  4. ha!ha! funny and true! 🙂

  5. newbloggycat says:

    Good one….my little 2-year-old does it all the time 🙂

Share a comment!

