Boy Humor

Do you have a son?  Aren’t they sweet?  Really, there is nothing sweeter than my 6 year old son giving me a hug and saying “I love you”.  But he always seems to remind me that he is a little boy afterall..crazy mom 184

Do you have a boy??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Boy Humor

  1. Valerie says:

    When Joshua started producing serious burps at the age of three, out of nowhere, I knew he was, indeed, a boy. 😉

  2. Yep, and I still can’t help but laugh at his 7 year old boy humor!

  3. Lol! LOVE it! Can’t wait to see what my own boy will have in store for me down the road.

  4. Two boys which means double the fun when it comes to all things bottom related.

  5. Bency just turned 6 a few weeks ago! Anytime he can fit underwear in a sentence is a personal achievement!

  6. My youngest, the 2-year-old, has just learned about “tooting” and thinks it is the funniest thing ever. So glad he has an older brother and sister (yes, girls are disgusting too) to encourage him in this newfound discovery, especially in public! 🙂

  7. my little is discovering new things thanks to his dad, uncles and my nephew, ah and he thinks it’s funny! guess boys are boys! 🙂

  8. Glad to see you back! Missed you…

  9. mrskatystacy says:

    My little man is only six weeks old, but he already finds his bodily functions entertaining. His rare but adorable smile shows up every time he farts.

Share a comment!

