Decisions….

Sometimes I have to make difficult decisions.  Decisions like:  what’s for dinner, who gets the remote at night, and what flavor go-gurts should I buy?  You know, important stuff.  Here is another decision I often struggle with…

crazy mom 177

What decisions do you struggle with??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Decisions….

  1. keladelaide says:

    When the boys are arguing…..intervene and separate or throw them both on the trampoline, close the zip and let them ‘fight’ it out.

  2. Kaela Moore says:

    Thanks for the laugh. 🙂
    My difficult decisions: Should I change her shirt or just let her accumulate more stains?
    Do I care enough about my _________ to take it away from her? (Sunglasses, car keys, etc)
    Is today a yoga pants or jeans kind of day?
    Haha, the joys of being a mom.

  3. Valerie says:

    Definitely what Kaela said about deciding how important my things are…or if I want a moment’s peace. lol

  4. Lol! This is why I only shower after bedtime! I love the should I let them know I know they are disobeying, or not acknowledge the issue…

  5. You hit the nail on the head with the “to lock the door or not lock the door?” debate! 🙂

  6. I recently told the boys to go pee off the balcony and leave me the F alone in the tub…

  7. happens every time! 🙂 I usually have no choice but to opt for decision #2

  8. v167 says:

    This is my life every day hahaha! Good one!

  9. greenandclean says:

    Lock ’em out!

  10. pudpalmer says:

    I like it, would probably choose let them in, how else are you going to know they are up to no trouble?

  11. Everything. All decisions. My life is one big giant indecision! 😉

  12. I most definitely shower when the kids are in bed. I have tried the other showering thing and it totally didn’t work for me. I need my 5 minutes of boiling hot water to cleanse all the sins of yet another parenting day 😉

  13. I learned an important lesson the other day. Normally I keep it unlocked but since our youngest learned how to open the door and insists on coming in and trying to crawl in with me I started locking it. The other day my middle son had to go to the bathroom really bad while I was in the shower and this is our only bathroom in the house….whoopsie….never thought about that!!! haha!!

  14. Brittany says:

    My decision is what to do during naptime, which is right after the gym. Clean? Or Shower? How dirty is the house and can I get any of it done if they are awake? Are we going anywhere later? It is a battle every day.

  15. More TV/DVD/3DS/X-BOX/Playstation for them to get more peace and quiet for me? Sometimes (please tell me I’m not the only one…) screens are the babysitter there is!

Share a comment!

