April Fool’s!!

Just thought I would fool you with a real picture of me today!  Happy April Fool’s Day!

DSCF8376

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to April Fool’s!!

  1. keladelaide says:

    Very cool joke and photo!

  2. sillyliss says:

    Whoa. You don’t look much like I pictured you based on the cartoons. You look so young and pretty! (And that’s no joke.)

  3. where is the big hair you promised???

  4. You look just like your picture! I would have recognized you anywhere!

  5. This is perfect! I just bestowed the Beautiful Mama Blog Award upon you, beautiful lady! It is fun to see the person behind the blog! http://sadderbutwiser.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/beautiful-mama-blog-award/

  6. This is so great!!! Thanks for sharing!!!

  7. YAY! glad to finally see you in person! 🙂

  8. Anka says:

    To echo what everyone else has already said–Wow! You are beautiful! Thanks for sharing!! 🙂

  9. mummyshymz says:

    You’re beautiful! Next time I see your comics I can put a face to the mom in the triangle dress 😉

  10. Valerie says:

    Christine!! I have no idea why I missed this yesterday but “HI”! You are so beautiful. 😀 I showed my daughter and we were both so surprised to finally SEE you! 😉 Thanks for sharing.

Share a comment!

