Happy Easter!

Well, I’m back after a few days off to recharge my blogging batteries!  I hope you are all having a wonderful and relaxing Easter weekend.

crazy mom 174

Do you ever sneak candy from your children??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Easter!

  1. Valerie says:

    Haha, mine are too old – they also know what’s in their baskets! 😀 Glad you’re back! ❤

  2. Not from the baskets, but I do help myself to the candy as I’m filling the eggs.

  3. keladelaide says:

    My OH is a serial chocolate pilferer. He can get away with it for the moment with the kids but his waistline can’t hide his deception.

  4. I have in the past, now I just make sure the Easter Bunny leaves a little something extra for me 🙂

  5. Easter, Valentine’s Day, Christmas, Girl Guide Cookies, loot bags the kids bring home from birthday parties…no chocolate is safe from me in this house!

Share a comment!

