Coloring Eggs

Do you and your family color eggs this time of year?  We always do.  I stocked up on eggs and planned on coloring eggs together this evening.  I guess they beat me to it…

crazy mom 172

Have you colored eggs yet??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Coloring Eggs

  1. Valerie says:

    Oh no! lol I bought eggs yesterday and we’ll color them one day this week. 🙂 I’m gonna try something fancy I saw on Pinterest…wish me luck! Btw, do you do Pinterest?

  2. fiammisday says:

    AH AH AH AH !!!! You are amazing!!!

  3. Lisa says:

    Ah jyst did yesterday I needed a glass of wine!!!

  4. Lisa says:

    Ah just did yesterday I needed a glass of wine!!!

  5. We’ll be colouring eggs this Saturday…it’s been a tradition every year from the time I was little until now–the same group of core friends who used to colour eggs together right through our teens and twenties now looks on as our own kids carry on the tradition. We always have prizes…most colourful…most creative…We did have to put a ban on pyrotechnics though when one creative dad decided to use matches as egg arms and legs. No further explanation necessary.

  6. Not yet. I’ve been really uninspired. Then I saw this and think I might try it on Friday with the kids.
    We’ll see how it goes!

    http://www.frontiercoop.com/learn/hs_naturaleggdyeing.php

Share a comment!

