True Facts

It’s Spring!  Time for flowers, sunshine, and warm weather.  WRONG.  It is in the 20’s here and my little one is sick with a fever.  I have compiled a factual, scientifically proven list about childhood sickness.

crazy mom 170

Do you have any other facts about sick children??

This entry was posted in Motherhood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to True Facts

  1. A sleeve will always make a better tissue than a tissue.

  2. Valerie says:

    Oh no, I’m sorry he’s sick. 😦 Hope it’s a quick recovery! Ear infections always hit in the middle of the night for me too, unfortunately.

  3. No fun! My daughter’s kidney infections were ALWAYS after the offices were closed. Lots of ER visits her first year. It really is some unwritten child code to get sick when most inconvenient!

  4. It’s a fact that If my wife says just let him sip water or pedialyte, don’t feed him too much even though he’s hungry, and I don’t listen, he will vomit all over me twice yesterday.

  5. fiammisday says:

    Sooooo true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉

  6. This is absolutely scientifically true!!! All 3 of them!!! Wow!

  7. mummyshymz says:

    Definitely true in my household!

Share a comment!

