Time to Exercise!

Do you follow any of the workout “trends” out there?  I read a lot of blogs where people discuss their love of their favorite workouts.  I admit that I am a bit jealous of people who get to work out everyday.  I will just have to settle for my “modified” workouts…

crazy mom 167

Do you have a favorite type of exercise??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Time to Exercise!

  1. Brittany says:

    I definitely do my best to get to the gym every day. I need it for stress relief and there is a great kids area where they can play gor an hour or two with other kids. Gives me some me time and they get to socialize. I wouldnt say I have a favorite workout, as long as im sweaty and burning calories, I like it!

  2. sillyliss says:

    LOL, love your posts so much. The cartoons are just perfect!

    I rationalize a lot of play time as exercise, but the truth is, I try all kinds of things for about a week a piece and then give up. That’s why I have dusty tap dance shoes, a bunch of Just Dance Wii discs, the Jillian Whoever 30-Day-Shred DVD, a Tony Little Gazelle, etc., etc., etc. Best intentions… 🙂

  3. My only exercises are the ones you drew! 🙂 (maybe I get a lunge in there every now and then when the 2-year-old tries to leap off of something and I use my super-stretch legs to stop him)

  4. Lisa says:

    Soo true!! Love it

  5. Ha! Ha! I follow the same exercises you do!

  6. As much as I dislike that we have a two story house with our laundry room in the basement.. it truly is the best workout carrying all those laundry baskets up and down the stairs all day!

  7. Valerie says:

    You know I love me some power walking, but my arms are buff from carrying children, not weights! 😉

Share a comment!

