Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  We don’t really celebrate this holiday as a family, although my children were hoping they would get presents this morning from a mysterious Leprechaun.  I guess they will have to settle for wearing green shirts.  Anyway, do your children like to draw and create artworks?  Mine do.  But with 4 kids, my coloring supplies always seem to go missing.  Paper, glue sticks, and crayons disappear and I’m not really sure where they end up.  Sometimes my kids get creative when looking for paper to draw on…

crazy mom 165

Have your children ever drawn on important papers??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

  1. ha!ha! 🙂 too funny! 🙂 Have a great St-Patrick’s day too and a great weekend!

  2. They always prefered walls! X

  3. Not so much important papers, but I seem to recall a blue eyed little gremlin who drew all over some of my new pretty sparkly scrapbook paper with a pen! I was really mad at the time, but after I calmed down my mom told me to keep it. I did, and made a scrapbook page of it!

  4. pinkbekah says:

    Mine aren’t old enough for coloring yet, but I can remember getting in trouble multiple times when I was young for coloring ok whatever paper I could find.

  5. Valerie says:

    Happy St Patrick’s Day! 🙂 Gotta enjoy great art! 😉

  6. mummyshymz says:

    I don’t have issues with drawing. Mine prefers tearing or crumpling and throwing into the bin or toilet!

Share a comment!

