Pick Up Lines

Romance sure changes when you get married and have children.  Gone are the romantic evenings filled with quality alone time.  Do you ever wonder what in the world you and your significant other did with your evenings before kids??  Why did I feel busy then?  Nowadays, my husband has to get creative when trying to “pick me up”.

crazy mom 164

Has romance changed in your house since having kids??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Pick Up Lines

  1. sillyliss says:

    Damn skippy! Love it when that happens! 🙂

  2. Nothing sexier than a man changing a dirty diaper (or letting me sleep in)!

  3. When he washes the kitchen floor, I get naked LIKE THAT. 😛

  4. Valerie says:

    Haha, so true!! They know how to romance us, don’t they?! 😉

  5. Yes! ha!ha! 🙂 love it when hubby offers to change the diaper!

  6. Amanda says:

    Anytime my husband is helping with our six kids his sexiness increases by leaps and bounds! 🙂

  7. No words, just doing the dishes does it for me. Trust me, it doesn’t happen much.

  8. This is so cute! I agree, doing the dishes is one. OR my husband actually likes to go to the grocery store so when he picks me up my favorite ice cream in a pint its like “love all over” Ha Ha. visiting from http://www.marinebarbie.com I have to show this to my husband now.

  9. Kaela Moore says:

    Yes.

    Just yes.

    Nothing is sexier than daddy taking care of the kiddos so mom can pee by herself.

  10. And clean the toilet or wash the dishes. I could go on and on and on…. I’ll take them anytime over chocolates and flowers 🙂

Share a comment!

