Perplexing

Do you like winter?  I like it during December.  The cold and snow make the Holiday season seem so festive.  But by the time February rolls around I am more than ready to thaw out and get my spring on.

crazy mom 152

Do you like February??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Perplexing

  1. sillyliss says:

    I have a special anxiety in my heart for February. I dread the entire month and celebrate when it’s over. I never used to be so strange. Well, maybe I was so strange, but not about February.

  2. Brittany says:

    Agree completely. Love winter for december, over it by mid january. Unfortunately in Oklahoma our “winter” is in february, it doest even really get cold for consecutive days before then. Im so ready for spring! I have major cabin fever!!

  3. Valerie says:

    With our winters being so mild here (generally) I don’t mind February, but now, July… I will probably be posting a similar post complaining about the heat and how summer needs to END! 😉

  4. NO! I hate February! I too appreciate winter in December, then it can just go away!

Share a comment!

