It’s Complicated

Math is hard, isn’t it?  Sometimes complicated equations stump me.  You’re supposed to loose weight if you exercise, right???

crazy mom 145

Did you buy any Valentine candy on sale??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to It’s Complicated

  1. Valerie says:

    LOL! Well, if I could eat chocolate I would be scarfin’ it down!! Sam’s senstive to it. :/ In the past, I’ve stocked up on Christmas candy, and Easter too (Cadbury EGGS rock!!)

  2. too funny and so true! ha! ha!

  3. I’m totally having the same math problem here haha! I should up the exercise or throw out the junk food…and I’m not jumping up to do either sill;)

  4. HAHAHA! Yup this is about where I am right now

  5. haha!! Well, I didn’t buy any clearance Valentine’s candy but I made a batch of cookies last week and because everyone else had Valentine’s candy I was STUCK eating them all myself so I’m having the same math problem as you!!!

  6. I’m still working on the stuff I received in my classroom so I didn’t need to buy any. And there are still girl scout cookies that will be bought, because my husband is addicted!

  7. I reckon if your trying to be good there are always fantastic offers on, and how can we resist? it would be far too rude! xx

  8. Aurora says:

    I behaved this year and only bought two little heart shaped things with m&ms in them for the hubby. Usually at Easter and Halloween I ask the kids what kind of candy they would like, and they get their own bags from me so they don’t have to go door to door. (I still get them costumes but only take them to the homes of relatives and family friends)

  9. Yes! Yes! Yes! Valentine’s Day, Easter, Christmas and Halloween are the 4 best holidays for buying candy on sale! I can resist until I see if for 75% off…then the frugal side overrides the side that wants to lose weight! (Although I also often stock up on little stuffed animals and such.)

  10. Jen says:

    I LOVE shopping math…Buying the candy at 50% off means you can get twice as much!
    But I HATE exercise math…how does eating 2oz of chocolate turn into 2lbs of pudge around my middle? And how many extra sit-ups does that equal???

  11. sillyliss says:

    I did buy some! And it’s already gone, eep!

Share a comment!

