I Really (Don’t) Like It!

Are there things that everyone seems to like that you don’t?  It seems that every healthy living blog has people eating peanut butter in their oatmeal.  Am I crazy to think that it doesn’t taste good?  I tried it – multiple times.  Still gross to me.

crazy mom 144

Are there things that you don’t like that are popular??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I Really (Don’t) Like It!

  1. sillyliss says:

    I don’t think I could read 50 Shades of Grey. I really like storylines and good writing in my books, but I haven’t read it so I guess I shouldn’t judge. Also yogurt of any kind, bleh. Also, the amount of ketchup my kids eat makes my stomach feel icky just thinking about it!

    But I do heart Downton Abbey. Downtown Abbey, not as much!

  2. Valerie says:

    Not a fan of the first two either, but I LOVE Downton Abbey! Just started (and only because I saw a preview of it on PBS several weeks ago, saw that it was Maggie Smith & a British society/class show and I was HOOKED!!) It had nothing to do with other people – I had never even heard of it until PBS! 😉 But I know what you mean about not liking things that others do.
    Facebook…Twitter? No THANKS! I don’t want to “share” that much with the world, but I sometimes feel left out because everyone else DOES seem to be doing it. But that’s why I blog! 🙂

  3. Shel says:

    I do like Greek yogurt, but it’s possible that I’m just hoping John Stamos will appear…

  4. fiammisday says:

    Yessss!!! The Carnival!! I Really do not like it!!! Kisses darling!!

  5. well…you have obviously not tried the AUTHENTIC GREEK YOGURT 😉
    I don’t like beer!

  6. I’m with you on that list. Although… I might be convinced to try Greek Yogurt again.

    I don’t like cauliflower or bran muffins or green tea.

  7. I don’t like any of those things either. Greek yogurt is GROSS! 50 Shades of Grey is not my kind of thing so I won’t even go there. And I will admit that I have no idea what Downtown Abbey is-but everyone is talking about it!

  8. I actually LOVE peanut butter in my oatmeal, greek yogurt and 50 Shades!!! I haven’t watched Downton Abbey so I cannot speak for that, lol!! One thing I don’t like is egg whites. Healthy living or not, they are just plain gross. Eggs need yolks!!!

  9. Everyone is pushing me to read 50 shades, I just can’t bring myself to do it, I am with you on that one. (although I can’t say I don’t “like” it as I have never read it… and I never will). It also seems to be the big thing around other moms I know to do a lot of baking with their children. I feel like I am the only one who HATES baking, it stresses me out, and having my children help me out stresses me out even more.

Share a comment!

