Super Mom

Do you feel like a “jack of all trades”?  That’s what being a parent has done to me.  I am expected to be an expert in many things.  Most of the time I just pretend like I know what I am doing and go with it!

crazy mom 128

Do you ever feel like a “super” hero with your kids??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Super Mom

  1. Yes! I think God gives us those Super Mom days to help balance out the ones where we feel like a failure.

  2. yes! yes! yes! I do feel like that, except for me ; you can add my hubby in that picture ha!ha!

  3. One trade I haven’t yet mastered is sewing. So if a sock as a hole it, I use it as a dust cloth and buy new socks!! 🙂

  4. I love your blog and your posts. They are always “right on”. We just got a new puppy, and the kids promised to take care of her, and they didn’t. I immediately thought of your post from the other day with the mom taking care of the dog. Are you eavesdropping in my house?

  5. Valerie says:

    Yeah, I feel like a super mom most days with all that I do, but then on days when I am hormonal, I doubt the word super could be ANY part of my title!! 😉

Share a comment!

