Muffin Tops

Oh to be young again!  I remember when the words “muffin top” meant a yummy snack!  Now, those words remind me of carrying the extra weight of having 4 babies and never taking the time to loose all of the extra weight.

crazy mom 139

What do you think of when you hear the words “muffin top”??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Muffin Tops

  1. When I hear the words “muffin top” I think of pulling my jeans on, buttoning them up and then ripping them off and putting track pants on! hahaha!!!

  2. Christephi says:

    Did you know muffin top is one of the words they added to the Oxford English Dictionary recently? Oh dear… http://www.npr.org/2011/03/25/134847247/muffin-top-makes-it-into-oxford-english-dictionary

  3. me too! now I hate skinny jeans! ha!ha!

  4. Valerie says:

    We joke about muffin tops here! After eating out, we (me and the kids) compare our muffin tops! lol Their’s aren’t much, of course, but they think it’s really funny. 😀

  5. I about died laughing haha!!! I have a triple deck muffin top.

Share a comment!

