Superbowl Sunday

Are you going to watch the Superbowl?  Technically we are.  If it’s like years past, I will likely only care about the snacks and half-time.  My husband will watch it until he falls asleep – approximately 20 minutes after kick-off.

crazy mom 134

Are you ready for some football??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Superbowl Sunday

  1. Ha! I’m right there with him! It’s the best nap time, then I wake for the end and see who wins. 😉

  2. Haha! Well I’m in the Hosp this year after having #6 so I’m sure I’ll watch out of boredom. Only until Downton Abbey comes on though then I’ll turn:-)

  3. I’m ready for some commercials. That counts, right?

  4. Valerie says:

    Nah, we’re not a sports family, but my kids are constantly asking if they can change the channel ’cause daddy’s asleep! lol Enjoy the game! 🙂

  5. My husband took our kiddos to the church Super Bowl party. I got a little precious alone time to pamper my pregnant self. 🙂

Share a comment!

