Laundry

Well, folks…..I had a busy week.  I had a baby with an ear infection, kids with homework, kids with piano recitals…I have to admit that I slacked in the laundry department.  I just did not have the energy to even look at the laundry.  Have you ever had someone try to help you with the laundry?  It usually does not end well.

crazy mom 123

Has anyone ever tried to help you with laundry??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Laundry

  1. singlemamalife says:

    It’s the thought that counts?!?! Some things are just better to do yourself, ugh. Although if anyone offered to fold my laundry and put it away, I would be a happy camper!

  2. Yes! My husband did laundry once and totally ruined two of my shirts. I was real nice about it, because he actually tried, but I notice he hasn’t tried to help with it since!

  3. My husband got himself banned from laundry 25 years ago by washing all our “rugged clothes” together — jeans and underwear. Turned into a gritty, gray mess. Thanks for the chuckle!

Share a comment!

