Organizing

Yesterday I attempted to organize the dressers in my house.  I guess I was feeling ambitious.  I learned two things in the cleaning  process:  1.  My children suddenly “love” the clothes they have not worn in a year AND 2.  My children think that underwear are really fun space hats.  Go figure.

crazy mom 107

What do your kids do when you clean the dressers??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Organizing

  1. fiammisday says:

    So funny!!! Thanks!!! Ah ah ah

  2. LOL! I haven’t had that happen! But then again, my kids can’t even function any time the word “underwear” is mentioned-they think it’s the funniest word in the world!

  3. My kids tend to suddenly love things they haven’t worn in months too. Drives me bonkers! I actually have to sneak their old stuff into a “giveaway” pile I’ve got stashed in the garage.

  4. ha!ha! 🙂 too funny! 🙂 when I start cleaning the dressers, my little one is always around me and everything ends up on the floor, he likes to take the clothes to the other rooms and give them to our dogs, last time we did this, he was crying for a while because I stopped him 🙂 maybe I will start cleaning my drawers again in 3 or 4 years from now 😉 ha!ha! 🙂

  5. sillyliss says:

    Ahahaha, your cartoons are so great. I love the baby crawling on the floor like a puppy laughing at the space hats.

  6. Valerie says:

    What is it with underwear as a hat?! My son STILL loves doing this and he’s 9! LOL

Share a comment!

