Let’s Party Like It’s 2012!!

Happy New Years Eve!  Are you ready to get out and party tonight? I’m not.  If I’m up at midnight it will likely be because one of my kids are crying or the dog needs to go out.

crazy mom 96

Will you stay up until midnight??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Let’s Party Like It’s 2012!!

  1. Valerie says:

    We will be in bed too!! You can’t party hard when kids won’t sleep in the following day. Not to mention I have about as much energy at midnight as an 80 year old does. Well, maybe a tad more, but not much… lol

  2. We’re partying for the first time in I’m not sure how many years. There is a social life after babies. Eventually. 🙂 xoxo

  3. greenandclean says:

    Regular bedtime over here! I let the kids have juice with their breakfast and that was New Year’s Celebration!

  4. Last year was the first time I did anything for New Year’s Eve in 7 or 8 years! Always before that I was in bed wayyyy before midnight!!

  5. We will be up but not “partying” other than some spiked apple cider while watching movies. 🙂

  6. sillyliss says:

    For me it changed when I moved out of the Eastern time zone. There’s no Dick Clark’s rocking new year’s eve to watch live. Not worth staying up to watch a rerun. : )

  7. 🙂 wish you and your family a happy New Year! 🙂 We stayed up at my parents house, our son was being a little monster and went to bed at 1AM , we were more tired than he was and I got a huge migraine out of it! 🙂

Share a comment!

