I Figured It Out!!!

Please don’t be offended!  I know there are a lot of in shape and skinny moms out there.  This post is for the rest of us!  I finally figured out the reason why so many moms are blessed with “large assests” – Me included!  Just yesterday I found myself using my derriere as a personal blocking system.  It works AWESOME!!  If you have not tried it, I highly recommend it.  All you need to do is bend forward slightly and let your body do the rest!

crazy mom 94

Do you ever block your kids with your bottom??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I Figured It Out!!!

  1. fiammisday says:

    I always do that!!!!! Ah ah ah …I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. hahahahaha, just love it!!

  3. Sometimes I have the opposite problem…my youngest comes just to my butt height wise. He is constantly following me around and sometimes if I turn to quickly not knowing he is right behind me I knock him right in the head with my butt and he topples to the floor!!! LOL!! You would think it would teach him to quit following me around so much but it doesn’t…at least my butt is extra fluffy so I don’t think it hurts too much!

  4. 🙂 ha!ha! 🙂 you are so funny 🙂 I use it for the same reasons 🙂

  5. That is hilarious! 🙂 Can’t say I have but my memory isn’t as good as what it was! Maybe just to shove them out the way! 🙂

  6. in our gaff theres a saying, i say I’m a tired old mum, and the kids say with a big fat bum! cute huh-not! xxx

  7. Haven’t seen you around the blogosphere in a while. Hope all is well. Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas! 🙂

Share a comment!

